Opening Hours: 24 Hours

Phone: 042399232735

EMAIL ADDRESS:

ADMIN DEPARTMENT
M. Ali (Admin Officer)official@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Abdul Khaliq (Superintendent)Abdul.Khaliq@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Tariq Shaheen (AMS)Tariqshaheen@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Muhammad Ali (P.A to E.D)ed@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
Younas Mehrose (Director IT)|| younas@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
|| ymehrose@gmail.com
M. Hamza Hashmi (Software Support)|| Hamza@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Rizwan Razzaq (Hardware Support)|| Rizwan@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
PURCHASE DEPARTMENT
Sheraz Raza (Director Purchase)Sheraz.Raza@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Muhammad Ahmad (Procurement Officer)Mahmad@jbrsc-aimc.edu.pk
Feedback

ADDRESS:

Maulana Shaukat Ali Road, Quaid-i-Azam Campus, Lahore, Punjab.

GOOGLE MAP LINK: